WE'RE HERE FOR YOU

Fill in our Contact Form below and we will get back to you the soonest.

 


Contact

Get in touch with us if you have any question.

General +351 289 351 200

Support
T: +351 289 351 205
E: support@csscorporate.com

Sales
T: +351 289 351 204
E: sales@csscorporate.com

Fax: +351 289 351 209


DISTRIBUTORS

 

 

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

Concept Software Systems

Tel. +351 289 351 204

Email:sales@csscorporate.com
 

ASIA
Concept Regional Head office
Chenhui Zhang - Product Manager - Asia Pacific

6/F, Shanghai Information Building
No.1403, Min Sheng Road, Pudong New District Shanghai 200135,
China

General: +86 139 1720 5831
Support: +351 289 351 205

Direct Email: czhang@csscorporate.com Support Email: support@csscorporate.com

CHINA

Shiji Information Technology Co., Ltd.
Sales General Manager: Mr. Hui Tao

Mobile: +86 139 0129 6453
Tel. +8610 5932 5388

Email: thui@shijinet.com.cn
Support Email: support@csscorporate.com


UNITED ARABIC EMIRATES
Key Information Technology (KIT)
Kuwait Street
P. O. Box 6856
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sales Director: Sami Anwar

E-mail: Sami.Anwar@kit.ae

Tel: +(971) (4) 3989999
Fax: +(971) (4) 3988440

CENTRAL AND NORTH AFRICA

Datalink Solutions Informatiques 40, Boulevard d'Anfa, 5th floor
Casablanca, Central African Republic

E-mail: direction@datalink.ma
Mr. Karim Lemniai

Tel: +212 (0)522 20 60 19
Fax: +212 (0)522 20 60 88


SOUTH AFRICA
Micros Fidelio South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
28 Peter Place,
Lyme Park, Sandton 2146, South Africa

E-mail: pstephenson@oracle.com
Managing Director: Paul Stephenson

Tel: +(27) (11) 7455333
Fax: +(27) (11) 7455444


EGYPT
Advanced Computer Technology
10 El Batal Medhat Abdel Hamid Street
El Mohandessin [Giza], Cairo 12411, Egypt

E-mail: htawfiq@act.eg
Managing Director: Hassanein Tawfiq

Tel: +(20) (2) 3301-0112
Fax: +(20) (2) 3305-8229